DMC Africa - Tourism & Conferences

Voyage & Tours
Télévision & Films
Hébergement
Evenementiel
Consulting
Destinations
Festivals
Véhicules
Chartes d'avion


Responsable de la politique
Termes et Conditions


Pure Travel Member
AMETrade - Africa and Middle East Trade
West Africa Discovery


Accueil A proposContactTémoignagesFAQEN/FR

Nature et culture au Ghana (8 jours)

DMC Africa tour

Inclus
·  Logement dans les propriétés indiquées

·  Transferts arrivée et départ

·  Tours en véhicule privé

·  Expérimenté guides

·  Repas indiqués.

DMC Africa tour

DMC Africa tour

Cliquez pour voir la carte en plein format
Nature et culture au Ghana (8 jours)

Information clé:
Durée de la visite: 8 jours (s)
Taille du groupe: 2 personnes
Destination (s): Ghana
Catégories Spécialité: faune des parcs nationaux profil
Saison: Janvier - Décembre
Billet d'avion inclus: Non
Tour personnalisable: oui
Minimum par personne Prix:
Maximum par personne Prix:

Itinéraire Tour:

Jour 1: Accra. Arrivée à l'aéroport international de Kotoka, transfert et enregistrement à l'hôtel. Nuit à l'Hôtel Novotel Accra City Centre ou similaire. Comprend: (B).

Jour 2: Accra - Kakum National Park. Tôt le matin (7h30), départ pour le parc national de Kakum. Kakum Park est l'un des parcs les plus célèbres du Ghana. Kakum abrite également l'Afrique passerelle aérienne que par le feuillage des arbres, un pied de long et 1000 passage de sept ponts avec belvédères atteindre une hauteur de plus de 150 pieds au-dessus du sol. Faire une balade sur le sol de la forêt. Voir des centaines d'espèces d'oiseaux, des papillons de nombreux ou plus, et peut-être d'entrevoir de la forêt de plus de 40 espèces de mammifères dont des singes et des éléphants de forêt. Passez à la marche couvert. Nuit à Hans Cottage Hôtel ou similaire. Comprend: (B).

Jour 3: Kakum - Sanctuaire de faune Owabi - Kumasi. Départ pour Kakum Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary, juste au nord de Kumasi. Visitez Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary, la maison à de nombreux types de papillons, plus de 140 espèces d'oiseaux, des singes, et le cochon plus reclus de brousse, Buck brousse, et l'antilope. Nuit à Kumasi. Nuit à l'Hôtel Sir Max ou similaire.

Jour 4: Kumasi-Kintampo Falls - Fiema Boabeng - Kumasi. Départ pour Kumasi Kintampo Falls, une cascade spectaculaire 80 pieds avec une petite zone de baignade à la base. Continuation vers le village de Boabeng Fiema où singes sacrés vivre en harmonie avec la communauté. Vous aurez probablement interagir avec les singes. Retour à Kumasi pour la nuit. Nuit à l'Hôtel Sir Max ou similaire. Comprend: (B).

Jour 5: Kumasi - Bobiri - Mampong - Aburi. Visitez Bobiri réserve forestière, avec plus de 400 types de papillons, les oiseaux forestiers, et Mona, à nez blanc, vert et noir et blanc colobes monkeys.Continue au Centre Mampong de la recherche scientifique en médecine des plantes. Le centre effectue des recherches dans l'utilisation de la médecine des plantes dans le traitement de diverses affections. Déjeuner au jardin botanique Aburi. Le jardin donne sur la plaine côtière à une altitude de 1200 - 1500 pieds au-dessus du niveau des mers. Nuit à l'Hôtel Little Acre ou similaire. Comprend: (B).

Jour 6: Aburi - Shai Hills - Tafi Atome - Wli Falls - Accra. Aburi pour la réserve forestière Shai Hills Départ. L'animal le plus commun dans la région est le babouin olive. Green singes et des singes au nez spot peut également être vu. Plus de 170 espèces d'oiseaux sont enregistrés, y compris le projet de loi corne grise et le perroquet du Sénégal. Continuer à Tafi Atome Sanctuaire Monkey, la maison des singes sacrés qui sont les plus actifs en début de matinée et fin d'après midi. Complétez votre voyage aujourd'hui avec un voyage à Wli (Agumatsa) Falls. Retour à Accra. Nuit à l'Hôtel Novotel Accra City Centre ou similaire. Comprend: (B).

Jour 7: Château-Côte d'Accra et Elmina Castle. Départ pour une promenade dans la région centrale pour visiter le fameux Forts, châteaux et donjons esclaves du Ghana. L'histoire se déroulera l'histoire de la traite négrière dont l'impact se fait encore sentir au-delà des rivages de l'Afrique d'aujourd'hui. Visitez le château de Cape Coast construite par les Suédois en 1653 et a ensuite été repris par les Britanniques. Ce château abrite également le Musée historique de l'Ouest africain créé par l'Institut Smithsonian, en collaboration avec le gouvernement ghanéen en 1994.

Après le déjeuner, visite du château d'Elmina construit par les Portugais en 1482 et est également connu comme le château Saint-Georges. Ce château a été la première structure européenne construite en Afrique sub - saharienne. La vue de la nestle port haut en couleur ci-dessous le château d'Elmina, plein de pirogues se prépare à aller à la mer offre une des possibilités Afrique de l'Ouest meilleure image parfaite. Dîner et nuit à l'hôtel de Elmina. Hébergement: 3-star. Comprend: (B), (D).

Jour 8: Cape Coast-Accra. Visitez Place de l'Indépendance (également connu sous le nom Black Star Square), Independence Arch, et Kwame Nkrumah Memorial (le mausolée du premier président du Ghana). Après-midi libre. Départ à l'aéroport pour vol de correspondance. Comprend: (B).
Devis Demande de prix ou de renseignements supplémentaires
DMC Africa Ltd · ACI 2000 RUE 402 P. 03 · P O BOX: 322 · Bamako - Mali · (+223) 44386332
DMC est spécialisé dans l'Afrique affaires et loisirs Voyage aux pays en Afrique de l'Ouest. Based in Mali, DMC can arrange vehicles, accommodations, airplane charters, tours, guides, conferences, and events to suit any traveler's needs. Sur la base au Mali, DMC peut organiser des véhicules, l'hébergement, les chartes d'avion, voyages, guides, conférences, événements et pour répondre aux besoins de n'importe quel voyageur. DMC Africa is an inbound tour operator with destinations including Mali, Senegal, Ghana, Liberia, and many more throughout Africa. DMC Afrique est un tour opérateur entrant avec des destinations comme le Mali, le Sénégal, le Ghana, le Libéria, et beaucoup d'autres dans toute l'Afrique.

DMC Africa - Tourism & Conferences

Travel & Tours
Television & Films
Accommodations
Conferences
Consulting
Destinations
Festivals
Vehicles
Airplane Charters


Responsible Policy
Terms and Conditions

DMC Travel Itineraries

Pure Travel Member
AMETrade - Africa and Middle East Trade
West Africa Discovery


HomeAboutContactTestimonialsFAQEN/FR

Nature and Culture in Ghana (8 days)

DMC Africa tour

Included
·  Accommodation in the properties indicated

·  Arrival and departure transfers

·  Tours in private vehicle

·  Experienced tour guides

·  Meals indicated.

DMC Africa tour

DMC Africa tour

Click for full sized map
Nature and Culture in Ghana (8 Days)

Key Information:
Tour Duration: 8 day(s)
Group Size: 2 people
Destination(s): Ghana  
Specialty Categories: National Parks   Wildlife Viewing  
Season: January - December
Airfare Included: No
Tour Customizable: yes
Minimum Per Person Price:
Maximum Per Person Price:

Tour Itinerary:

Day 1: Accra. Arrive at Kotoka International Airport, transfer and check in to hotel. Overnight at Novotel Accra City Center Hotel or similar. Includes: (B).

Day 2: Accra - Kakum National Park. Early morning (7:30 a.m.), depart for Kakum National Park. Kakum Park is one of Ghana’s most famous parks. Kakum is also home to Africa’s only aerial walkway through the tree canopy, a 1000 foot long and seven-bridge walkway with viewing platforms that reach heights of over 150 feet above ground. Take a walking tour on the forest floor. See hundreds of species of birds, as many or more terflies, and perhaps catch a glimpse of the forest's over 40 species of mammals including monkeys and forest elephants. Proceed to the canopy walk. Overnight at Hans Cottage Hotel or similar. Includes: (B).

Day 3: Kakum - Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary - Kumasi. Depart Kakum for Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary, just north of Kumasi. Visit Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary, home to many types of butterflies, over 140 species of birds, monkeys, and the more reclusive bush pig, bush buck, and antelope. Overnight in Kumasi. Overnight at Sir Max Hotel or similar.

Day 4: Kumasi- Kintampo Falls - Boabeng Fiema - Kumasi. Depart Kumasi for Kintampo Falls, a spectacular 80 foot waterfall with a small swimming area at the base. Continue to the village of Boabeng Fiema where Sacred Monkeys live in harmony with the community. You will likely interact with the monkeys. Return to Kumasi for overnight. Overnight at Sir Max Hotel or similar. Includes: (B).

Day 5: Kumasi - Bobiri - Mampong - Aburi. Visit Bobiri Forest Reserve, featuring over 400 types of butterflies, forest birds, and mona, white-nosed, green and black-and-white colobus monkeys.Continue to the Mampong Centre for Scientific Research into Plant Medicine. The center conducts research in the use of plant medicine in the cure of various ailments. Lunch at Aburi Botanical Gardens. The garden overlooks the coastal plain at an elevation of 1200 – 1500 feet above sea level. Overnight at Little Acre Hotel or similar. Includes: (B).

Day 6: Aburi - Shai Hills - Tafi Atome - Wli Falls - Accra. Depart Aburi for Shai Hills Forest Reserve. The most common animal in the area is the olive baboon. Green monkeys and spot nosed monkeys may also be seen. More than 170 species of birds are recorded, including the grey horn bill and Senegal parrot. Continue to Tafi Atome Monkey Sanctuary, home to sacred monkeys that are most active in the early morning and late afternoon. Complete your journey today with a trip to Wli (Agumatsa) Falls. Return to Accra. Overnight at Novotel Accra City Centre Hotel or similar. Includes: (B).

Day7: Accra-Coast Castle and Elmina Castle. Depart for a drive to the Central Region to tour the infamous Forts, Castles and Slave Dungeons of Ghana. History will unfold the story of the slave trade which the impact is still felt beyond the shores of Africa today. Visit the Cape Coast Castle built by the Swedes in 1653 and was later taken over by the British. This castle also houses the West African Historical Museum established by the Smithsonian Institute in collaboration with the Ghanaian Government in 1994.

After lunch, visit the Elmina Castle built by the Portuguese in 1482 and is also known as St. George's Castle. This castle was the first European structure built in Sub – Saharan Africa. The view of the colorful harbor nestle below the Elmina Castle, full of pirogues preparing to go to sea offers one of West Africa’s best picture perfect opportunities. Dinner and overnight at hotel in Elmina. Lodging: 3-star. Includes: (B), (D).

Day 8:  Cape Coast-Accra. Visit Independence Square (also known as Black Star Square), Independence Arch, and the Kwame Nkrumah Memorial (the mausoleum of Ghana’s first President). Afternoon at leisure. Depart to airport for onward flight. Includes: (B).
Request Price Quotation or More Information
DMC Africa Ltd · ACI 2000 RUE 402 P. 03 · P O BOX: 322 · Bamako - Mali · (+223) 44386332
DMC Africa specializes in business and leisure travel to countries in West Africa. Based in Mali, DMC can arrange vehicles, accommodations, airplane charters, tours, guides, conferences, and events to suit any traveler's needs. DMC Africa is an inbound tour operator with destinations including Mali, Senegal, Ghana, Liberia, and many more throughout Africa.