DMC Africa - Tourism & Conferences

Voyage & Tours
Télévision & Films
Hébergement
Evenementiel
Consulting
Destinations
Festivals
Véhicules
Chartes d'avion


Responsable de la politique
Termes et Conditions


Pure Travel Member
AMETrade - Africa and Middle East Trade
West Africa Discovery


Accueil A proposContactTémoignagesFAQEN/FR

Experience the famous Dogon Country (3or 2 jours)

DMC Africa tour

Inclus
·  -Vol billet Bamako à Mopti

·  -4x4 véhicule de transport de Mopti à profiter au pays Dogon

·  -Un guide qualifié et expérimenté + le service des guides locaux

·  Billet d'avion Bamako-Mopti-

·  -Repas: Petit déjeuner à Mopti et déjeuner dans le Pays Dogon

·  -Voir tous les sites répertoriés

·  -Toute autre agence de services

DMC Africa tour

DMC Africa tour

Cliquez pour voir la carte en plein format
Option1

Jour 1: ven. 11 novembre 2011 Bamako-Djenné-Mopti
Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour Djenné, dont l'histoire est étroitement liée à celle de Tombouctou. Entre la 15ème et 17ème siècles l'essentiel du commerce trans-saharien de biens tels que le sel, l'or et les esclaves qui se déplaçait dans et hors de Tombouctou traversé Djenné. Cette ville est célèbre pour ses soudanaises architecture de style. Presque tous les bâtiments de la ville, y compris la Grande Mosquée, sont fabriqués à partir de briques de boue brûlée par le soleil qui sont enduits de plâtre de boue. La Grande Mosquée de Djenné est le plus grand bâtiment en briques de boue dans le monde. En plus d'être le centre de la communauté de Djenné, il est l'un des monuments les plus célèbres non seulement au Mali, mais dans toute l'Afrique. Avec la vieille ville de Djenné il a été désigné site du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO en 1988. Outre la Grande Mosquée des principales attractions de Djenné sont des maisons de boue de deux étages aux façades monumentales.
Après avoir terminé la tournée en tête de Djenné à Mopti. Nuit: hôtel Kanaga **** ou similaire hôtel de base


Jour 2: sam. 12 novembre 2011 Mopti-Pays Dogon-Mopti
Petit déjeuner et départ pour le Pays Dogon. Cette journée est consacrée de l'exploration du pays Dogon, considéré comme l'un des endroits les plus extraordinaires sur terre. Construit en hauteur sur les corniches des falaises étroites sont les villages du peuple Dogon. Au 11e siècle, les Dogons ont fui les Arabes avancement venant du nord, et a trouvé refuge dans une des zones les plus inhospitalières de l'Afrique occidentale. C'est un endroit unique que les Nations Unies ont déclaré un site du patrimoine mondial.

Départ tôt le matin à Daga, Descente en 4x4 la falaise de Bandiagara et de visiter des villages falaise dogon. Ensuite vient Tireli célèbre pour sa poterie. Tireli est le meilleur endroit pour voir une cérémonie masque dogon et un marché animé. Pour atteindre Amani avec ses crocodiles sacrés piscine, vous passerez des hameaux de Ireli. Voir les greniers et les maisons anciennes sous le mur de l'escarpement et observer les pierres, qui ont blanchi des décennies de bouillie de mil étant versé sur eux. Ces pierres sont surveillés par des vieilles femmes exécutant une cérémonie au nom des villageois qui veulent apaiser les esprits des ancêtres Banani est connue pour ses bâtiments Tellem et une cascade de saison, jusqu'à la visite de Sangha et de la tête aux Songo réputé pour ses peintures rupestres et sa grotte de circoncision . Votre guide vous expliquera la signification de nombreux objets sacrés. Riche en culture, la région est célèbre pour son architecture unique, des greniers et des maisons fétiches conduire ensuite à Mopti par nuit et nuit à l'hôtel Kanaga **** ou similaire hôtel de base. Repas: Petit déjeuner et déjeuner.
Jour 3: dim 13 novembre 2011 Mopti-Bamako fin de la tournée
Petit déjeuner et départ pour Mopti aéroport, vol pour Bamako et à la fin de la tournée.
Inclusion:
-Transport en bus de Bamako à Mopti
-4x4 véhicule de transport de Mopti à profiter au pays Dogon
-Un guide qualifié et expérimenté + le service des guides locaux
Billet d'avion Bamako-Mopti-
-Repas: Petit déjeuner à Mopti et déjeuner dans le Pays Dogon
-Voir tous les sites répertoriés
-Toute autre agence de services



Jour 1: sam. 12 novembre 2011 Bamako-Mopti
Petit-déjeuner et vol à destination de Mopti, la Venise malienne, arriver et ce jour est consacré de l'exploration du pays Dogon, considéré comme l'un des endroits les plus extraordinaires sur terre. Construit en hauteur sur les corniches des falaises étroites sont les villages du peuple Dogon. Au 11e siècle, les Dogons ont fui les Arabes avancement venant du nord, et a trouvé refuge dans une des zones les plus inhospitalières de l'Afrique occidentale. C'est un endroit unique que les Nations Unies ont déclaré un site du patrimoine mondial.

Départ tôt le matin à Daga, Descente en 4x4 la falaise de Bandiagara et de visiter des villages falaise dogon. Ensuite vient Tireli célèbre pour sa poterie. Tireli est le meilleur endroit pour voir une cérémonie masque dogon et un marché animé. Pour atteindre Amani avec ses crocodiles sacrés piscine, vous passerez des hameaux de Ireli. Voir les greniers et les maisons anciennes sous le mur de l'escarpement et observer les pierres, qui ont blanchi des décennies de bouillie de mil étant versé sur eux. Ces pierres sont surveillés par des vieilles femmes exécutant une cérémonie au nom des villageois qui veulent apaiser les esprits des ancêtres Banani est connue pour ses bâtiments Tellem et une cascade de saison, jusqu'à la visite de Sangha et de la tête aux Songo réputé pour ses peintures rupestres et sa grotte de circoncision . Votre guide vous expliquera la signification de nombreux objets sacrés. Riche en culture, la région est célèbre pour son architecture unique, des greniers et des maisons fétiches conduire ensuite à Mopti par nuit et nuit à l'hôtel Kanaga **** ou similaire hôtel de base. Repas: Petit déjeuner et déjeuner.

Jour 2: dim., 13 novembre 2011 Mopti-Bamako
Petit déjeuner et départ pour Mopti aéroport, vol pour Bamako et à la fin de la tournée.
.
Devis Demande de prix ou de renseignements supplémentaires
DMC Africa Ltd · ACI 2000 RUE 402 P. 03 · P O BOX: 322 · Bamako - Mali · (+223) 44386332
DMC est spécialisé dans l'Afrique affaires et loisirs Voyage aux pays en Afrique de l'Ouest. Based in Mali, DMC can arrange vehicles, accommodations, airplane charters, tours, guides, conferences, and events to suit any traveler's needs. Sur la base au Mali, DMC peut organiser des véhicules, l'hébergement, les chartes d'avion, voyages, guides, conférences, événements et pour répondre aux besoins de n'importe quel voyageur. DMC Africa is an inbound tour operator with destinations including Mali, Senegal, Ghana, Liberia, and many more throughout Africa. DMC Afrique est un tour opérateur entrant avec des destinations comme le Mali, le Sénégal, le Ghana, le Libéria, et beaucoup d'autres dans toute l'Afrique.

DMC Africa - Tourism & Conferences

Travel & Tours
Television & Films
Accommodations
Conferences
Consulting
Destinations
Festivals
Vehicles
Airplane Charters


Responsible Policy
Terms and Conditions

DMC Travel Itineraries

Pure Travel Member
AMETrade - Africa and Middle East Trade
West Africa Discovery


HomeAboutContactTestimonialsFAQEN/FR

Experience the famous Dogon Country (3or 2 days)

DMC Africa tour

Included
·  Option1

·  Inclusion:

·  -Transportation by bus from Bamako to Mopti

·  -4x4 vehicle transportation from Mopti to enjoy the dogon country

·  -A trained and experienced guide+ the service of local guides

·  -Flight ticket Mopti-Bamako

·  -Meals: Breakfast in Mopti and Lunch in Dogon Country

·  -See all the listed sites

·  -Any other agency services

·  

·  Option2

·  Inclusion:

·  -Flight ticket Bamako to Mopti

·  -4x4 vehicle transportation from Mopti to enjoy the dogon country

·  -A trained and experienced guide+ the service of local guides

·  -Flight ticket Mopti-Bamako

·  -Meals: Breakfast in Mopti and Lunch in Dogon Country

·  -See all the listed sites

·  -Any other agency services.

DMC Africa tour

DMC Africa tour

Click for full sized map
Option1

Day1: Fri Nov 11th 2011 Bamako-Djenne-Mopti
After breakfast, drive to Djenne, which history is closely linked with that of Timbuktu. Between the 15th and 17th centuries much of the trans-Sahara trade in goods such as salt, gold and slaves that moved in and out of Timbuktu passed through Djenne. This town is famous for its Sudanese-style architecture. Nearly all of the buildings in the town, including the Great Mosque, are made from sun-baked mud bricks which are coated with mud plaster. The Great Mosque of Djenne is the largest mud brick building in the world. As well as being the center of the community of Djenne, it is one of the most famous landmarks not only in Mali, but in whole Africa. Along with the Old Town of Djenne it was designated a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 1988. Besides the Great Mosque the main attractions in Djenne are two-storey mud houses with their monumental facades.      
After completing the tour in Djenne head to Mopti. Overnight: hotel Kanaga**** or similar basic hotel


Day2: Sat Nov 12th 2011 Mopti-Dogon Country-Mopti
Breakfast and drive to Dogon Country. This day is devoted of exploration of Dogon Country, considered one of the most extraordinary places on earth. Built up high on the narrow ledges of the cliffs are the villages of the Dogon people. In the 11th century, the Dogons fled the advancing Arabs coming from the north, and found shelter in one of West Africa's most inhospitable areas. This is such a unique place that the United Nations has declared it a World Heritage Site.

Early morning drive to Daga, Descend by 4x4 vehicles the Bandiagara escarpment and visit Dogon cliff villages. Next is Tireli famous for its pottery. Tireli is the best place to see a Dogon mask ceremony and a lively market. To reach Amani with its sacred crocodile pool you will pass hamlets of Ireli. See granaries and ancient houses under the escarpment wall and observe stones, which have turned white from decades of millet porridge being poured over them. These stones are watched out by old women performing a ceremony on behalf of villagers who wish to appease spirits of ancestors Banani is known for its Tellem buildings and a seasonal waterfall, up to Sangha visit and head to Songo renowned for its rock paintings and circumcision grotto. Your guide will explain the significance of the many sacred objects. Rich in culture, the area is famous for its unique architecture, granaries and fetish houses then drive to Mopti by night and overnight in hotel Kanaga**** or similar basic hotel. Meals: Breakfast and Lunch.
Day3: Sun Nov 13th 2011 Mopti-Bamako end of the tour  
Breakfast and drive to Mopti airport, flight to Bamako and end of the tour.


Option2

Day1: Sat Nov 12th 2011 Bamako-Mopti
Breakfast and flight to Mopti, the Malian venise, arrive and this day is devoted of exploration of Dogon Country, considered one of the most extraordinary places on earth. Built up high on the narrow ledges of the cliffs are the villages of the Dogon people. In the 11th century, the Dogons fled the advancing Arabs coming from the north, and found shelter in one of West Africa's most inhospitable areas. This is such a unique place that the United Nations has declared it a World Heritage Site.

Early morning drive to Daga, Descend by 4x4 vehicles the Bandiagara escarpment and visit Dogon cliff villages. Next is Tireli famous for its pottery. Tireli is the best place to see a Dogon mask ceremony and a lively market. To reach Amani with its sacred crocodile pool you will pass hamlets of Ireli. See granaries and ancient houses under the escarpment wall and observe stones, which have turned white from decades of millet porridge being poured over them. These stones are watched out by old women performing a ceremony on behalf of villagers who wish to appease spirits of ancestors Banani is known for its Tellem buildings and a seasonal waterfall, up to Sangha visit and head to Songo renowned for its rock paintings and circumcision grotto. Your guide will explain the significance of the many sacred objects. Rich in culture, the area is famous for its unique architecture, granaries and fetish houses then drive to Mopti by night and overnight in hotel Kanaga**** or similar basic hotel. Meals: Breakfast and Lunch.

Day2: Sun, Nov 13th  2011 Mopti-Bamako
Breakfast and drive to Mopti airport, flight to Bamako and end of the tour.
Request Price Quotation or More Information
DMC Africa Ltd · ACI 2000 RUE 402 P. 03 · P O BOX: 322 · Bamako - Mali · (+223) 44386332
DMC Africa specializes in business and leisure travel to countries in West Africa. Based in Mali, DMC can arrange vehicles, accommodations, airplane charters, tours, guides, conferences, and events to suit any traveler's needs. DMC Africa is an inbound tour operator with destinations including Mali, Senegal, Ghana, Liberia, and many more throughout Africa.