DMC Africa - Tourism & Conferences

Voyage & Tours
Télévision & Films
Hébergement
Evenementiel
Consulting
Destinations
Festivals
Véhicules
Chartes d'avion


Responsable de la politique
Termes et Conditions

Pure Travel Member
AMETrade - Africa and Middle East Trade
West Africa Discovery


Accueil A proposContactTémoignagesFAQEN/FR

DMC Afrique Itinéraires Voyage


Burkina Faso - Mali - Senegal Tours (21 jours)
Ce 21days de Burkina Faso  Mali et Sénégal permet de faire une visite guidée d'Ouagadougou le capital(la capitale) traditionnel de l'Empire Mossi, visiter le Mali des villes architecturales, la Terre de Dogon fantastique, le plus grand monument de boue du monde dans Djenne et voir l'Île Goree la plus populaire au Sénégal.
Trekking à Dos d'Ane (15 jours)
Les 15 jours dogon le pays faisant un périple permet à cheval d'explorer le pays Dogon fascinant du Mali. Étant parmi des gens(du peuple) les plus énigmatiques de l'Afrique, le Dogons vit dans des pierres et des maisons de boue et des granges à blé créées haut sur les bords étroits des falaises.
Senegal Gambie (10 jours)
Ce programme de 10 jours au Sénégal et en Gambie combine faits saillants du Sénégal et donne suffisamment de temps pour profiter des belles plages de Gambie.
Expedition Senegal Mali-Burkina Faso-Ghana-Togo et Benin (24 jours)
Cette visite met en lumière 24 jours combine de plusieurs pays: Gorée est un site du patrimoine mondial (UNESCO) et est tristement célèbre pour être l'un des principaux collecte et les points d'embarquement pour des millions d'Africains réduits en esclavage, la Djouj Parc national, considéré comme l'un des plus importants sanctuaires d'oiseaux sur la planète, la ville est passée de l'hostilité de Tombouctou désert, parc national de Kakum au Ghana et Ganvié, la Venise africaine au Bénin.
Experience the famous Dogon Country (3or 2 jours)
Pays Dogon 2 ou 3 jours excursion permet de profiter de la falaise dogon villages, Tireli célèbre pour sa poterie. Tireli est le meilleur endroit pour voir une cérémonie masque dogon et un marché animé. Pour atteindre Amani avec ses crocodiles sacrés piscine, vous passerez des hameaux de Ireli. Voir les greniers et les maisons anciennes sous le mur de l'escarpement et observer les pierres, qui ont blanchi des décennies de bouillie de mil étant versé sur eux.
Festival du desert (9-12 jours)
Ce festival du désert excursion est un voyage grande expédition en profondeur dans le Sahara combinée à la participation au Festival du fameux désert à Tombouctou. Faits saillants de l'expédition comprennent Djenné, le marché hebdomadaire du lundi considéré comme le plus coloré de l'Afrique occidentale et de la mosquée considérée comme le plus grand bâtiment de la boue dans le monde, des villages Dogon classés comme patrimoine mondial sur le trait de lettre double de la nature et la culture.
Festival sur le Niger (10 jours)
Ce festival culturel sur le Niger montre la visite des lieux culturels les plus intéressants et naturel du Mali le mystérieux Tombouctou, Mopti au Mali venise, le Pays Dogon et Ségou où vous pourrez profiter des festivités du festival.
Du Senegal au Benin tour historique (14 jours)
Cette tournée attire 14 jours la route des esclaves africains de l'île de Gorée au Sénégal populaires, le Grand Château de Cape Coast et Elmina pour le Bénin est un voyage dans le temps et les émotions et sera une expérience inoubliable pour vous.
Ghana-Burkina Faso-Mali (16 jours)
Une longue intensifs 16 jours au Ghana-Burkina-Mali visite comprend différentes régions du Ghana, du Burkina Faso et au Mali: du Sanctuaire Boabeng-Fiema singe et d'écotourisme du site, Parc National de Mole Dogon au Mali paysages fantastiques. Autres faits saillants de la tournée sont de voyage Niger River Boat, Tombouctou Tour, village d'Ali Farka Touré de Niafounké, Mopti, Djenné lundi au marché et la mosquée de boue et de Ouagadougou grand marché.
Mali-Guinea Conakry-Senegal (16 jours)
Ce 16 jours Mali-Guinée-Sénégal visite couvre les plus intéressants sites culturels et naturels du Mali et la Guinée. Faits saillants du voyage sont la ville mystérieuse de Tombouctou; Djenné est très célèbre par son marché coloré et le monument plus de boue dans le monde, la terre fantastique Dogon, la Langue de Barbarie Bird Sanctuary "à Saint-Louis et l'île de Gorée.
Mali, Burkina Faso et Niger Aventure (13 jours)
Ceci est une tournée 13 jours au Mali, au Burkina Faso et au Niger des destinations historiques et naturelles, y compris Djenné, dont l'histoire est étroitement liée à celle de Tombouctou, dogon paysage culturel est inscrit comme site du patrimoine de l'UNESCO, la ville de Ouagadougou visite commence avec un arrêt à la Moro-Naba Palais, visitez le Parc national du W, qui a été déclarée par l'UNESCO comme site du patrimoine mondial
Mali-Burkina-Ghana avec le festival sur le Niger (20 jours)
Le programme de 20 jours permet de voir les plus populaires et connues des zones naturelles du Ghana, du Burkina Faso et au Mali. Endroits saillants sont à Bamako, Djenné lundi marché et la mosquée de boue, Mopti, voyage Niger River Boat, village d'Ali Farka Touré de Niafounké, Tombouctou excursions, Pays Dogon Trek et masque de danse, Ségou - Festival sur le fleuve, Parc National de Mole, Boabeng-Fiema sanctuaire des singes et l'écotourisme du site, à Kumasi.
Expedition Mali-Burkina-Ghana-Benin-To (28 jours)
Ce programme de 28 jours Tour combine faits saillants du Mali, du Burkina Faso, le Ghana, le Togo et le Bénin donne assez de temps pour explorer Djenné lundi marché et la mosquée de boue, Mopti, voyage Niger River Boat, village d'Ali Farka Touré de Niafounké, Tombouctou excursions, Pays Dogon Trek et de danse des masques, Kakum National Park, Côte des Esclaves, château d'Elmina, Cape Coast Castle, Kokrobite Beach, Route de l'Esclave de Ouidah et Cotonou Marchés Fétiche.
Tour du Park national Senegal (13 jours)
Selon le nom du programme de cette tournée 13 Parc national, faits saillants sont les safaris observer la faune tels que antilope cheval, éléphants, singes, lions, les potamochères, hippopotames, crocodiles.
Nature et culture au Ghana (8 jours)
La tournée huit jours au Ghana nature et culture inclut Kakum National Park. Quel est l'un des parcs les plus célèbres du Ghana, Kakum abrite également l'Afrique passerelle aérienne seulement à travers la canopée des arbres, Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary, le village de Boabeng Fiema où les singes sacrés de vivre en harmonie avec la communauté et châteaux et donjons esclaves du Ghana.
Senegal - Gambie - Cape Vert - Bissau - Conakry - Sierra Leone - Liberia - Mali Tour (16 jours)
Ce programme comporte les principaux sites du Sénégal, Cap Vert, Bissau, Guinée, Sierra Leone et au Libéria. Parmi les faits saillants de la tournée sont l'île de Gorée, Sao Domingos, São Jorge, Assomada, Tarrafal, Santa Cruz, Avenida Amilcar Cabral, la cathédrale, Bissau Velho, Fortaleza d'Amura, Pidjiguiti monument, place des Héros nationaux et Tagugama Chimpanzee Sanctuary, des cascades .
Senegal et Mali (14 jours)
Cette tour de 14 jours du programme Sénégal et le Mali dispose de la Gorre île au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, le musée national de Bamako et son centre artisanal, le pays Dogon fantastiques, mosquée de Djenné et Mopti la Venise malienne.
Senegal, Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia and Mali (17 jours)
La visite couvre toutes les régions du Sénégal, Gambie, Guinée Bissau, Guinée, Sierra Leone, au Libéria et au Mali: Parmi les faits saillants de la tournée sont Visite du marché Kermel, Sandaga marché, la Langue de Barbarie "Bird Sanctuary, Île Juffure chien passant, Conakry, Visite de la ville de la capitale, Tagugama Chimpanzee Sanctuary et de Tiwai Island Wildlife Sanctuary
Tour Senegal-Mali-Burkina (15 jours)
Cette visite comprend tous les endroits les plus intéressants du Sénégal, du Mali et du Burkina Faso: de l'île de Gorée, l'Djouj National Park, le berceau de la terre de la civilisation africaine, le berceau des empires puissants du Ghana, du Mali et du Songhaï au Mali, à Ouagadougou, maison du peuple Mossi.
Mali-Burkina Faso-Ghana (12 jours)
Mali, le Burkina et le Ghana sont d'excellents endroits pour voir la nature et la faune les faits saillants sur cet itinéraire sont le musée national, le musée de Bamako, le Sanankoroba village où se trouve le plus grand centre d'orphelin au Mali, au «Village SOS de Sanankoroba de, les cascades de Karfiguela et à Fabédougou dômes rocheux. Autres faits saillants de la tournée sont Kakum National Park et le château de Cape Coast
Afrique de l'Ouest-Mali - Burkina - Benin - Togo (19 jours)
Quatre pays dans 19 jours itinéraire comprend de nombreux beaux endroits naturels du Mali, du Burkina Faso, le Bénin et le Togo. Le circuit commence et se termine à Bamako à Lomé. Parmi les faits saillants de la tournée sont à Bamako, il n'est nulle part mieux de voir cette diversité colorée que dans les rues et les marchés de Bamako, la vieille mosquée de Bobo et le Musée du Vieux Fort Portugais.
Devis Demande de prix ou de renseignements supplémentaires
DMC Africa Ltd · ACI 2000 RUE 402 P. 03 · P O BOX: 322 · Bamako - Mali · (+223) 44386332
DMC est spécialisé dans l'Afrique affaires et loisirs Voyage aux pays en Afrique de l'Ouest. Based in Mali, DMC can arrange vehicles, accommodations, airplane charters, tours, guides, conferences, and events to suit any traveler's needs. Sur la base au Mali, DMC peut organiser des véhicules, l'hébergement, les chartes d'avion, voyages, guides, conférences, événements et pour répondre aux besoins de n'importe quel voyageur. DMC Africa is an inbound tour operator with destinations including Mali, Senegal, Ghana, Liberia, and many more throughout Africa. DMC Afrique est un tour opérateur entrant avec des destinations comme le Mali, le Sénégal, le Ghana, le Libéria, et beaucoup d'autres dans toute l'Afrique.

DMC Africa - Tourism & Conferences

Travel & Tours
Television & Films
Accommodations
Conferences
Consulting
Destinations
Festivals
Vehicles
Airplane Charters


Responsible Policy
Terms and Conditions

Pure Travel Member
AMETrade - Africa and Middle East Trade
West Africa Discovery


HomeAboutContactTestimonialsFAQEN/FR

DMC Africa Travel Itineraries


Burkina Faso - Mali - Senegal Tours (21 days)
This 21days Burkina Faso Mali and Senegal tour permits to do a sightseeing tour of Ouagadougou the traditional capital of the Mossi Empire, to visit Mali architectural cities, the fantastic Dogon Land, the biggest mud monument of the world in Djenne and to see the most popular Goree Island in Senegal.
Donkey Back Trekking Dogon Country (15 days)
The 15 Days dogon country trekking on horseback allows exploring Mali's fascinating Dogon country. Being among of the most enigmatic people of Africa, the Dogons are living in stones and mud houses and granaries built up high on the narrow edges of the cliffs.
Enjoy Senegal and Gambia (10 days)
This 10 days Senegal and Gambia tour program combines highlights of Senegal and gives enough time to enjoy Gambian beautiful beaches.
Expedition Senegal, Mali, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Togo and Benin Tour (24 days)
This 24 days tour combines highlights of several countries: Goree is a World Heritage site (UNESCO) and is infamous for being one of the main gathering and embarkation points for millions of enslaved Africans, the Djouj National Park, considered as one of the most important bird sanctuaries on the planet, the city rose from the hostile desert Timbuktu, Kakum National Park in Ghana and Ganvie, the African Venice in Benin.
Experience the famous Dogon Country (3or 2 days)
Dogon Country 2 or 3 days tour permits to enjoy the Dogon cliff villages, Tireli famous for its pottery. Tireli is the best place to see a Dogon mask ceremony and a lively market. To reach Amani with its sacred crocodile pool you will pass hamlets of Ireli. See granaries and ancient houses under the escarpment wall and observe stones, which have turned white from decades of millet porridge being poured over them.
Festival of desert (9-12 days)
This festival of desert tour is a great expedition trip deep into the Sahara combined with participation in the famous Desert Festival in Timbuktu. Highlights of the expedition include Djenné, the weekly market of Monday considered as the most colourful in West Africa and the mosque considered as the biggest mud building in the world, Dogon villages classified as world heritages on double tittle of nature and culture.
Festival on Niger (10 days)
This cultural festival on Niger tour shows the most interesting cultural and natural places of Mali the mysterious Timbuktu, Mopti Malian venise, the Dogon Country and Segou where you will enjoy the festival festivities.
From Senegal to Benin unforgettable history (14 days)
This 14 days tour draws the road of African slaves from the popular Goree Island in Senegal, the Great Castle in Cape Coast and Elmina to Benin it is a journey through time and emotions and will be an unforgettable experience for you.
Ghana-Burkina Faso-Mali (16 days)
A long intensive 16 days Ghana-Burkina-Mali tour includes different parts of Ghana, Burkina Faso and Mali: from the Boabeng-Fiema Monkey Sanctuary and Ecotourism Site, Mole National Park to Mali Dogon fantastic landscapes. Other highlights of the tour are Niger River Boat Trip, Timbuktu Tour, Ali Farka Toure's Village of Niafounke, Mopti, Djenne Monday Market and Mud Mosque and Ouagadougou big market.
Mali - Guinea Conakry - Senegal (16 days)
This 16 days Mali-Guinea-Senegal tour covers most interesting cultural and natural places of Mali and Guinea. Highlights of the trip are the mysterious city of Timbuktu; Djenne is very famous by its colorful market and the biggest mud monument in the world, the fantastic Dogon land, Langue de Barbarie” Bird Sanctuary in Saint Louis and Goree Island.
Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger Adventure (13 days)
This is 13 days tour of Mali, Burkina Faso and Niger historical and natural destinations including Djenne, which history is closely linked with that of Timbuktu, Dogon Cultural Landscape is listed as UNESCO Heritage Site, Ouagadougou city tour starts with a stop at the Moro-Naba Palace, visit the W National Park, which was declared by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site
Mali, Burkina Faso, Ghana with the festival on Niger (20 days)
The 20 days program allows seeing most popular and known natural areas of Ghana, Burkina Faso and Mali. Highlights places are Bamako, Djenne Monday Market and Mud Mosque, Mopti, Niger River Boat Trip, Ali Farka Toure's Village of Niafounke, Timbuktu Tour, Dogon Country Trek and Mask Dance, Segou - Festival on the River, Mole National Park, Boabeng-Fiema Monkey Sanctuary and Ecotourism Site, Kumasi.
Mali, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Benin, Togo expedition (28 days)
This 28 days tour program combines highlights of Mali, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Togo and Benin gives enough time to explore Djenne Monday Market and Mud Mosque, Mopti, Niger River Boat Trip, Ali Farka Toure's Village of Niafounke, Timbuktu Tour, Dogon Country Trek and Mask Dance, Kakum National Park, Slave Coast, Elmina Castle, Cape Coast Castle, Kokrobite Beach, Ouidah Slave Route and Cotonou Fetish Markets.
National Park Tour in Senegal (13 days)
According to the name the program of this 13 National park tour, highlights are game drives watch the wildlife such as Horse Antelope, Elephants, Monkeys, Lions, Bush Pigs, Hippos, Crocodiles.
Nature and Culture in Ghana (8 days)
The tour 8 days Ghana nature and culture includes Kakum National Park. Which is one of Ghana’s most famous parks, Kakum is also home to Africa’s only aerial walkway through the tree canopy, Owabi Wildlife Sanctuary, the village of Boabeng Fiema where Sacred Monkeys live in harmony with the community and Castles and Slave Dungeons of Ghana.
Senegal - Gambia - Cape Verde - Bissau - Conakry - Sierra Leone - Liberia - Mali Tour (16 days)
This program features the major sites of Senegal, Cape Verde, Bissau, Guinea, Sierra Leone and Liberia. Among the highlights of the tour are Goree Island, Sao Domingos, Sao Jorge, Assomada, Tarrafal, Santa Cruz, Avenida Amilcar Cabral, Cathedral, Bissau Velho, Fortaleza d'Amura, Pidjiguiti Monument, Square of National Heroes and Tagugama Chimpanzee Sanctuary, waterfalls.
Senegal and Mali (14 days)
This 14 days program Senegal and Mali tour features the Gorre Island UNESCO World Heritage Sites, Bamako national museum and its craft centre, the fantastic dogon country, Djenne mosque, and Mopti the Malian venise.
Senegal, Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia and Mali (17 days)
The tour covers all regions of Senegal, Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia and Mali: Among the highlights of the tour are Visit Kermel Market, Sandaga Market, Langue de Barbarie” Bird Sanctuary, Juffure passing Dog Island, Conakry, the Capital City tour,Tagugama Chimpanzee Sanctuary and Tiwai Island Wildlife Sanctuary
Senegal, Mali and Burkina Faso Tour (15 days)
This tour includes all most interesting places of Senegal, Mali and Burkina Faso: from the island of Goree, the Djouj National Park, the land cradle of African civilization, the birthplace of the powerful empires of Ghana, Mali and Songhai Mali, to Ouagadougou, home of the Mossi people.
Tour Mali - Burkina Faso - Ghana (12 days)
Mali, Burkina and Ghana are excellent places to see nature and wildlife the highlights on this itinerary are the national museum, the museum of Bamako, the village Sanankoroba where there is the biggest orphan center in Mali, “Village SOS de Sanankoroba, the Karfiguela waterfalls and to Fabedougou rock domes. Other highlights of the tour are Kakum National Park and the Cape Coast Castle
West Africa-Mali - Burkina - Benin - Togo (19 days)
Four countries in 19 days itinerary include many beautiful natural places of Mali, Burkina Faso, Benin and Togo. Tour starts in Bamako and finishes in Lome. Among the highlights of the tour are Bamako, There is nowhere better to see this colourful diversity than in the streets and markets of Bamako, the old mosque of Bobo and  the Museum in the Old Portuguese Fort.
Request Price Quotation or More Information
DMC Africa Ltd · ACI 2000 RUE 402 P. 03 · P O BOX: 322 · Bamako - Mali · (+223) 44386332
DMC Africa specializes in business and leisure travel to countries in West Africa. Based in Mali, DMC can arrange vehicles, accommodations, airplane charters, tours, guides, conferences, and events to suit any traveler's needs. DMC Africa is an inbound tour operator with destinations including Mali, Senegal, Ghana, Liberia, and many more throughout Africa.